What our client say?

5/5
07/19/2020 – Karunish Arora
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Bothell, WA.

Karunish Arora

We started our home hunt journey with lots of unknowns and confusions around home buying process. We met 2 real estate agents earlier, but it was Deepti with whom we clicked the connect instantaneously. Deepti has that personal touch and expert guidance that we were seeking for. She immediately  took us for some courtesy showings to ease our first time buyer nerves. She is very accommodating and was available for showing after work hours too and never disappointed us in shuttling between different locations. She stood by us and negotiated a good deal for a prime lot at a new construction project. We were unsure about the community location before placing an offer but Deepti assured us to place an offer. After 3 months of living in our new home and exploring the community better, we are glad we listened to Deepti and did not let our confusions overpower her experience and assurances. We are very happy to have worked with Deepti for home buying and recommend her to all my friends who are in market for home hunt. Deepti, we wish you keep spreading your infectious smile and continue doing what you are best at!

5/5
07/01/2020 – Prashant Singh
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Kenmore, WA.

Prashant Singh

We started talking to Deepti after a strong recommendation from a friend and we are so glad we did. Not only has she been able to help us through the entire process of buying a house but she has also guided us with so many invaluable inputs which has helped us make a decision as first time home buyers. Deepti was very patient with our requirements in buying the right house which made our buying experience a pleasant one.

Haseena.P

5/5
06/29/2020 – HaseenaP
Bought a home in 2020 in Education Hill, Redmond, WA 98052.

Haseena.p

We recently bought a house in Bothell and we cant thank Deepti enough for helping us in each step of the home buying process. As a first time buyer we had very little understanding of things one has to check before finalising a house and also tonnes of silly repeated questions for her. She was very patient in listening to us and answering all our questions and also explaining to us about the important things we were not asking. One of her best traits is that she never force you to buy a house that is not suitable for you. She wants you to feel happy about the house you are buying and if there is no such house in the market, she will ask you to wait as she understands the emotions attached with the first home purchase. She is an absolute pleasure to work with and we were so lucky to have found her as our agent.

5/5

Donald rodriguez

Deepti is a top-notch real estate professional. She knows the market, demographics and gives expert advice to ensure you can make the best informed decision. We decided to place our home on the market during the pandemic which already posed several challenges for us however we were able to sell at a decent price and in an acceptable timeline. Prospective clients should know that Deepti brings a personal touch and trust to her professionalism which I think is key. She worked really hard for us which is why we will choose her again if we decide to buy/sell again.

5/5
06/15/2020 – jagjeet raheja
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Bothell, WA.

Jagjeet raheja

We recently bought our home with Deepti - she got us an amazing deal at the right time and my kids love her a lot for our home ... she has amazing negotiation skills and not like other agents who do not care for your deal. She is very knowledgeable and guided us honestly and very patiently.

5/5

Prashanthsankisa

I would use Deepti's services every time and highly recommend her for any real estate related opportunities. Deepti has been extremely patient with us as our budget/requirements were constantly changing. She was always calm and ever ready to show us houses with quick & prompt responses to texts/emails. Very knowledgeable about market situation and informed us with new great offers all time. Not only she is honest, Deepti is very upfront with all fine details related to buying and I can easily say that one of her strong skill set is in offer negotiation. In conclusion, Deepti raises the bar very high in being an absolute awesome real estate professional.

5/5
04/02/2020 – verlonlroberts
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Bothell, WA.

verlonlroberts

We recently sold our Bothell home, and knew within the first 5 minutes of meeting Deepti we had to work with her. Deepti was attentative, thoughtful, and caring. Deepti explained every single detail about the process, and left us with a complete understanding of how the process would work. In a market like Washington is turning into you want Deepti on your side. Wether you are buying or selling Deepti is the team member you want. I say team member because it never felt like a buisiness transaction she was so personable. Even before we had officially signed to work with Deepti she was working on selling our home. In the end we got top dollar, and she helped us choose the best offer out of many. I work with her time and time again. Do yourself a favor and set up an appointment no matter your needs.

5/5
04/01/2020 – harjinderraheja
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Bothell, WA.

Harjinderraheja

We have recently bought a house and Deepti was our agent. She is an excellent agent and has good knowledge of housing markets and local area. We have been in market for long time and Deepti had to show us several houses but she always patiently answered all our questions and addressed our concerns. She had good idea of what we are looking for and guided us well in making right decisions. When we liked a house and we were sure that house is going to attract several offers, she helped us coming up with a offer which got accepted. I highly recommend her.

5/5
03/26/2020 – visvir3
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Bothell, WA.

Visvir

I am really appreciate Deepthi for helping us get our dream home. She is very knowledgeable about the market and always helped us make make right decisions through out the entire process. I hardly seen someone going above and beyond to get a better deal for her clients. She puts her clients above herself and works very hard to help you get to your dream home & always available to reach out to guide and answer any queries. Thanks a lot Deepthi!!

5/5
03/06/2020 – Anmol Bhatia
Bought a home in 2020 in WA.

Anmol Bhatia

We recently bought a house in Bothell and we cant thank Deepti enough for helping us in each step of the home buying process. As a first time buyer we had very little understanding of things one has to check before finalising a house and also tonnes of silly repeated questions for her. She was very patient in listening to us and answering all our questions and also explaining to us about the important things we were not asking. One of her best traits is that she never force you to buy a house that is not suitable for you. She wants you to feel happy about the house you are buying and if there is no such house in the market, she will ask you to wait as she understands the emotions attached with the first home purchase. She is an absolute pleasure to work with and we were so lucky to have found her as our agent.

Prabhu sumitha

5/5
03/02/2020 – prabhu sumitha
Showed home in 2020 in Thrashers Corner, Bothell, WA 98012.

Prabhu sumitha

Hi, Deepti helped us identify a home and make an offer in a market which was heating up like anything. She called us at the right time so that we could make a successful offer. She guided us at each step as she has to all her clients. But unfortunately, we had to back out. It is at this point that I think Deepti assisted us the most. We had thought that we lost the earnest money. However, Deepti spoke or must I say fought with the builders and got us the refund!! This is such an impossible task in the current market where builders are getting multiple offers on a home sale. We are most thankful and would rely on her expertise unquestionably. Thank you Deepti!!

5/5
02/29/2020 – jagdeep singal
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Redmond, WA.

Jagdeep singal

We bought a home as recently as last month in Sammamish. We are very happy with her negotiation skills. She was able to get us good discounts even in this hot market. The amount of efforts that she puts in on clients’ behalf is awesome. Would highly recommend Deepti to any and everyone.

5/5
02/29/2020 – arg6713848
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Bothell, WA.

Arg

Out of sheer luck I googled Deepti Gupta and that was the best thing that happened to us in the home buying process . Being a first time home buying was an overwhelming experience and thanks to Deepti that everything was made smooth . Great negotiating skills and ensuring that as a real estate agent ensures that you get the best deal for the money . Extremely happy with the entire transaction and would recommend her to anyone looking out for a fabulous home .

5/5
02/27/2020 – raman pahwa
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Bothell, WA.

Raman pahwa

Buying a home is a big deal and making sure that you are making right decision at right time during the entire process is necessary. We met Deepti by accident (it was a real accident). From that day when we met her till the day we moved into our new awesome home it was a gratifying experience. She is the one who had made the enire process (finding the house, wrting offers, connecting right people, providing inputs, negotiating, financing, etc.) stress less. She is very professional and affable. She will understand all your needs, requirements and constraints thoroughly. She will address all the concerns and will always give you invaluable inputs. She is very easily accessible and responsive. She is very reliable and has a great knowledge in this field. She will make sure that you move fast especially in this competitive market. She will make sure that you are putting right offer at right time for the right house. She will give right recommendation at right time which not only help you save time and also money. She will connect you wilth right set of people for financing, inspection, and even people you will need afterword like plumber, etc. She know what she is doing and she always do that best keeping everything in mind. She will alway go extra two miles and make sure that the entire process goes smoothly, timely and without any interruption. Overall we will say that she is a preeminent agent

5/5
02/23/2020 – ranjithapandit
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Bothell, WA.

Ranjithapandit

It’s been 8 months! Our new house has become our home. It might be just a business deal from others perspective but it has opened up a lot of new possibilities, positive thinking and endless dreams in our minds. I would like to deeply thank Deepti from bottom of my heart for helping us get our new house. I believe, this wouldn’t have been possible without you. Thanks for your support and encouraging words and installing positive thoughts during our journey of buying house and shifting. Thank you Deepti!

5/5
01/06/2020 – gracielaroro
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Bothell, WA.

Gracielaroro

Deepti is excellent! She understood us very well what we were looking for and the solution we needed regarding the loan, she referred us to the right person and that helped us to buy our house! She was very helpful and patient with us and now we see her as our friend. All her advice, the time invested in us, in trying to achieve the best costs. We will always patch it up, for us it will always be a before and after meeting her, infinitely grateful

5/5
01/01/2020 – adshah84
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Bothell, WA.

Adshah

Deepti is excellent !!! We were amazed to see her high degree of professionalism and efficiency. She understood us so well which led to a trustworthy longlife relationship. She was very helpful and patient with us and is knowledgeable about the area and market plus she recommended a lender for us that did a great job! All her advices were very fruitfull. She went above and beyond for us. We would highly recommend her.

5/5
12/19/2019 – veer80redmond
Bought and sold a Vacant Land home in 2019 in Bothell, WA.

Veer

We worked with Deepthi to buy our investment house. She is very knowledgeable, very helpful, very responsive . She take extra care for her clients. We definitely gave a tough time to her during this process, but she knows how to handle different kinds of her clients. She has got lot of patience. She also found a tenant for our house even before we close the house. She has got lot of great contacts. We also took housing loan that has referred by Deepthi. Overall, it is great experience to work with her and look forward to work with her again in future. Thanks

5/5
12/16/2019 – akshata chitakudige
Bought a Apartment home in 2019 in Bothell, WA.

Akshata chitakudige

We couldn’t have found a better agent than Deepti. We were new to the house buying process and Deepti made sure she educated us well on things to look out for. She listened patiently to understand what kind of house we wanted and was always transparent and honest with us. Thanks to her smart strategies, we got a beautiful house without needing to go on a bidding war. She is super professional and a pleasure to work with, thanks for all your hard work for us Deepti!

5/5
12/09/2019 – amycasebolt2017
Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Mill Creek, WA.

Amycasebolt

Deepti was referred to us as first-time home-buyers and we are so grateful! We were looking in the Lynnwood area and had a certain budget. Deepti immediately let us know of her experience and that she was able to find us the home we were looking for. Throughout the entire process Deepti was (and remains) our trusted advocate. She told us the truth directly, got us the information we needed and encouraged us to research properties on our own and let her know what we liked. Deepti has a deep understanding of the area, schools, and builders. She is a strong negotiator and always wants the best for her clients. Her knowledge and skill in the real estate process is impeccable. She encouraged us to see many properties before making up our minds. She was readily available and consistently responded to us at all days and hours. She was supportive and so helpful and her every action led us to trust her. It has been shown that much can be accomplished through trusting relationships. Our experience with Deepti is an example of this. We are so thrilled with our new home!

5/5
12/02/2019 – Nanjunda Kumar Linganahalli Shivanna
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Bothell, WA.

Nanjunda Kumar

Deepthi is fantastic!!! she understood our requirement and quickly showed us some good properties with in a week. Since we're the first time home buyer, we had lot of anxiety and fear. Deepthi helped us to understand even the minute details and handhold us till the deal is closed. I would like to appreciate and say a BIG thanks to deepthi in helping us to find a SWEET HOME in a months' time. She is not just a real estate agent, she is a friend who explains everything you need to know and take right decision. I highly recommend deepthi for her deep local knowldege, expertise thinking on customer needs and friendly nature.

5/5
11/29/2019 – Julio Pastro
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Bothell, WA.

Julio Pastro

Deepti knowledge on the real state market is simply amazing. She's able to quickly understand our needs and work backwards from there. Her negotiation skills are simply outstanding. But most importan, Deepti took our family dream about having our own house, she not only made that dream come true, she helps us with an incredible kindness. Just to give you a high lights, Deepti saved us a big amount of money and negotiate a great deal. I'll highly recommend Deepti to help you with any real state tasks.

5/5
11/26/2019 – raginivb
Bought a Condo home in 2019 in North Lynnwood, Lynnwood, WA.

Raginiv.b

Deepti is fantastic.! Thanks to Deepti for making the memories of buying our first brand new home so special. Buying a new house is always exciting as well as stressful. But Deepti was there with us throughout this whole process of buying to make it easy. She is knowledgeable, supportive and responsive. She understood even the minute requirements of us and gave her best to fulfill them. She respects the customer's opinions and preferences. Her incredible market knowledge and great negotiation skill made our home buying experience very smooth and joyful.

5/5
11/19/2019 – mani bpr
Bought a home in 2019 in West Lake Stevens, Lake Stevens, WA 98258.

Mani bpr

Deepti is a Rock star, has impressive local knowledge in North West region of Washington. She responded immediately to all questions, as a first time buyer we had ton of questions, she is patient enough to answer them all. She walked us through the process and transparent about everything, and how each stage works. She is professional in her communication with seller agents and got all question we had answered from them. No need to mentioned about her knowledge throughout the process which made our closing easy!

5/5
10/31/2019 – AnkurMaheshwari
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Martha Lake, Lynnwood, WA.

Ankur Maheshwari

Deepti is amazing and really easy person to work with. She helped us looking for home as per our need and budget. Her skills and knowledge helped us a lot for getting what we were looking for. She guided us as a friend as we were first time home buyer. She made sure that we will not miss even a minute details about the home. I will definitley recommed her, I will look forward to work with her in future(with god grace when we will look for another property)

5/5
07/28/2019 – bgsunil6
Bought a Townhouse home in 2019 in Mill Creek, WA.

Bgsunil

Deepthi is best in town realtor and I would highly recommend for your full property needs. She not only did exceptional job in finding us investment property but also found tenant with in couple of weeks and started managing our property. We met briefly Deepthi where she learnt our requirements , goals and budget. This meeting established our relationship and trust. When we carried away and wanted to put offer on a property which is above our budget, she educated us by explaining pros & cons and gave us enough time & space to think. Thank you Deepthi for your services.

5/5
07/16/2019 – jaydeep ahuja
Bought a home in 2019 in Union Hill-Novelty Hill, Redmond, WA 98053.

Jaydeep Ahuja

We gave Deepti the herculean task of finding a home in LWSD, single-family under a tight budget and a school with a gifted program. Starting from near zero understanding of home buying experience and real estate. We quickly followed here and she guided us with the right guidance and keeping our best interests in mind. She also asked us wait at times for the right home and be patient for the property that fits our need, instead of settling for what was available. When the house was available we put up an offer at right time that was just appropriate as per the house and market. She negotiated for us on the price as well as got some closing costs from the buyer. We would like to thank her for her consistent efforts not only in buying the right home at the correct price but also her help in settling in.

5/5
07/15/2019 – Olivia Aniche
Helped me rent a Townhouse home in Mill Creek, WA.

Olivia Aniche

Moving from out of state to Washington, we were very torn between buying and renting in an area we are new and unfamiliar to. Meeting Deepti was the best thing that happened to us while searching for a home. She was attentive, patient, understanding, and accommodating to our needs. She is also very familiar with the area and knows her stuff. I will highly recommend Deepti

5/5
07/10/2019 – richelle diaz010909
Found a tenant for a home in Thrashers Corner, Bothell, WA 98012.

Richelle Diaz

We hired Deepti for our rental property while on the process of purchasing a new home. She worked on looking for a tenant for us and she did within a week before we even close our new home. Deepti is very good in what she does, she is very professional and cares about her clients.

5/5
07/10/2019 – junhyuk son
Showed home in 2019 in Thrashers Corner, Bothell, WA 98012.

Junhyuk Son

It was first time coming to America. However, i coordinated my opinion with her by email from Korea and I am very satisfied with the house where I live. I will high recommended her to those who come to America like me from Korea.

Victory King

5/5
06/14/2019 – VictoryKing
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Bothell, WA.

Victory King

Deepti was able to allocate time on the same day of listing to show the house, prepare the offer and send it on the same day. She helped us save money by avoiding an open house and thus avoided any bidding situation totally. She understands the market very well such that her intuitions are perfect helping us being stubborn on our offer, rather than accepting to pay more price. Her negotiation tactics was so great the listing agent has to accept our offer. Also, She helped secure $500 home warranty from the seller. In addition to that she works with a great lender team who did what they promised on the first interaction. Lender was able to lock the lowest rate for me over a two week period without additional cost to me. The lender team kept their word on the closing date. Deepti and lender team were in close touch to make sure things are on track and Deepti was in close touch with us throughout until the loan closing. I would recommend her to anyone. Overall Deepti did an awesome job.

5/5
06/10/2019 – deepaa07
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Redmond, WA.

 Deepaa

Thank you very much, Deepti. You played a major role in helping us get a beautiful house. We had been trying to buy a house for more than a year. Real estate agents we tried were for namesake. We were direction-less!! When we met you, we got a proper direction and clarity about many things. I hardly see anybody like you these days, who does their work with so much passion and dedication. Needless to say that you are pro-active, quick, hard-working with innovative ideas and what not! I appreciate all the help you have done for us till now and I am glad that you still continue to do so. I wish you all the best and I am sure you have a very bright future. ??

5/5
06/06/2019 – Tochi Aniche
Helped me rent a Condo home in Mill Creek, WA.

Tochi Aniche

Moving to the Seattle area from out-of-state (Phoenix), we only had a few days to find a place and sign a lease. We didn't have a realtor in the area to work with as most realtors in this market couldn't be bothered with rentals. Deepti found my family a home that was perfect for our needs when all else failed. She connected with us in a way few other realtors could and was very responsive with inquiries. She understood and related to our unique needs and had an excellent knowledge of the Bothell area, school districts, commute routes, child care etc. Most importantly, she gave us her time and ear and was very patient through it all while also being very professional. I would extremely recommend her for ALL your real estate needs.

5/5
05/28/2019 – prathul
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Redmond, WA.

Prathul

We found our perfect dream house through Deepti within weeks of entering the market. She is on top of her game and put an offer on the corner home the same day it was listed when the seller had clearly stated that they would need 48 hrs to review offers and had already staged for open house that weekend. Thanks to her experience and strong negotiation skills, we closed the sale within a day of listing and didn't let the home go into open house in a high demand location in Redmond. Without Deepti, this would have never materialized. Thank you Deepti for your never-ending help and guidance throughout & after the home buying experience.

5/5
05/24/2019 – vprabhakara
Bought a Townhouse home in 2019 in Mill Creek, WA.

Vprabhakara

We bought our investment property with Deepthi. We connected in March this year and booked this property in April and closed yesterday. Everything happened so fast . Soon after the listing the offer was made and accepted the very next day .It was all a cake-walk experience??!!.Deepthi has great understanding of the market and exhibits immense confidence which gains trust from everyone so easily. Deepthi makes herself available anytime of the day ,weekends and has same patience and consistency all the time. She understood our needs and always focus on best property suitable.Glad we connected to Deepthi .Wish more success in coming days .THANK YOU DEEPTHI !!??

5/5
05/20/2019 – ShreyaAdithyaManikanta
Bought a Apartment home in 2019 in South Lake Union, Seattle, WA.

Shreya Adithya

We are buying a house in Lake Stevens and Deepti has cracked a fantastic deal for us! We were novice when we started looking for houses and didn’t know much about what to look for while touring places, Deepti not only looked into it for us but she also explained what things should be considered. She gave us so many tours and was patient in answering all our questions. Other master stroke in our journey was that she has taken us to a previous client of hers in the neighbourhood for us to be sure of our decision, which was such a nice thing that made us comfortable to go ahead. She tried to her maximum to negotiate in every possible way she could and was successful in doing so. She referred a great lender aswell, who beat all the quotes given by other banks. I am very greatful to my friend Teja for mentioning her in a conversation which got us to work with Deepti. On the whole it was a cakewalk experience for us to buy a home, with her as our realtor. Looking forward for closing. You are a “Rockstar Realtor” Deepti. Godbless!

5/5
04/19/2019 – shobhit Aron
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Sammamish, WA.

Shobhit Aron

Deepti is an really a great real estate agent. She is very much professional and well knowledge in real estate. She helped me to find the right house of my preference based on my desire. She always listen, respond and prompt on time. She always heads-up you as and when new option available in market which helps you to take decision better and also gives you the opportunity to see the house first rather then others. She is having the negotiation skills as well which I have not found in anyone in my previous conversation and transaction. I would highly recommend Deepti to anyone for their personal or investment real estate.

5/5
04/17/2019 – Ramesh Sharma
Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Bothell, WA.

Ramesh Sharma

We were very fortunate to have Deepti as our agent . She has been incredible throughout our home buying journey. She had immense knowledge about every home we saw , had all the answers to our questions and was ready to assist any time we called . She is very well aware of all the New construction projects and future growth of the area. We finally bought our first home through her and can’t be more happy. She guided us through the entire process , negotiated with the seller and even helped us with lender . This saved us lots of money and her buyer rebate helped us cover all the closing cost . I would recommend her to anyone/ everyone.

5/5
04/16/2019 – ejaz hasan
Bought a Townhouse home in 2019 in Martha Lake, Lynnwood, WA.

Ejaz Hasan

Deepti is an exceptionally good real estate agent. She is highly professional, very knowledgeable with Seattle real estate, and have strong business acumen. Deepti not only helped us buying the right investment property but also found the tenant before we even closed the property. She is very smart, prompt, and have powerful negotiating skills. I would highly recommend Deepti to anyone for their personal or investment real estate needs.

5/5
04/03/2019 – Jack Shi
Helped me rent a Townhouse home in Martha Lake, Lynnwood, WA.

Jack Shi

Serve as a contact between me and the house owner, help me figure out timelines for moving and documents deadline. Deepti is very nice and helpful with polite and patience.

5/5
04/02/2019 – Rajeev mohindra
Bought a Townhouse home in 2019 in Sammamish, WA.

Rajeev Mohindra

Friday evening we called up “Deepti, we want this house” to which she said “ I will get you ! I promise! “. Next morning she was on site and within 2 hrs she contacted the sellers agent and prepared our offer. Gave us right advice, right offer, used all her *magic* tactics and negotiations and WON our house in spite of multiple offers. We *ONLY trusted* Deepti and rest all she is doing for us. She is so humble, approachable, committed, hardworking, trustworthy and most important a very good human being. No doubt she is an excellent real estate agent who puts emotions and hard work together! I am so glad we made a friend for life through this house hunting journey. Deepti you are in my all time favorite list ?? Thank you so much !!

5/5
03/12/2019 – madhuri 6 kadam
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Bothell, WA.

Madhuri

We bought our first home with Deepti and we are amazed the way she works... She worked late nights, did great negotiations and is super dedicated in her work. She honestly told us the worth of every house and the way she negotiated was MAGIC >> We were first time buyers and were very nervous about the investments in this country but she helped us explaining the assessors report, property taxes, rezoning of the places, new schools coming up etc etc. She is a PTA member to schools and have a very big social network. Today our new place doesn’t feel new as we know everything around and it is because of Deepti Gupta. Not only she helped us in buying our home but she also did the lender shopping for us and saved us more than $12k through her tough negotiations. Also, gave us huge buyer rebate which covered 100% of closing costs. (Saved us a loads of money) She is not only a Real Estate Agent but a true friend who never leaves you alone at any step. I still remember our days when we were talking with her late nIghts and she being there everytime we needed. She is super responsive, very knowledgable, and incredibly diligent. I wish we found Deepti sooner, we could have owned our home years back. She went through multiple rounds of negotiations and got upgrades for us. Me and my whole family is extremely thankful to her. We have recommended her to all our friends and everyone thinks same. We will continue recommending her services . We love you Deepti!!

5/5
02/14/2019 – William S
Sold a home in 2019 in Thrashers Corner, Bothell, WA 98012.

William S

Deepti has helped me purchase multiple properties,and I use her as my rental agent as well. She is brilliant and always available, and screens my renters to help assure my properties are kept up properly.

5/5
02/11/2019 – Maren L
Sold a home in 2019 in Thrashers Corner, Bothell, WA 98012.

Maren L

We had a terrific experience with Deepti. She has extra ordinary negotiating skills and excellent knowledge about neighborhood. From the day we met her, we never felt that we are alone in our process of home search. She has saved us lot of time and money. She is always responsive and attended our calls whenever we needed even after the transaction was closed. We highly recommend her service to everyone around us.

5/5
11/05/2018 – donald rodriguez25
Property manage a Single Family home in Bothell, WA.

Donald Rodriguez

I wish I found Deepti sooner. I put my house on the market too late and didn't want to lose all the equity by selling low. I got connected with Deepti thru one of her own clients when I decided to rent out my home instead. I was so impressed with her knowledge and interpersonal skills that I decided to hire her as my property manager. Deepti is thorough and thoughtful when looking for the right tenant. I was able to get a good tenant within my deadline. She goes the extra mile for her clients. I highly recommend her. I plan on working with her when it's time for me to sell my current home and buy a new place.

5/5
10/31/2018 – Ioana Dobrea
Sold a home in 2018 in Thrashers Corner, Bothell, WA 98012.

Ioana Dobrea

I’m so glad we went with Deepti to sell our home! She was amazing throughout the entire process. She is very approachable, listens to your concerns and her expertise on the market did not disappoint at all! I will definitely involve her in my next home buying or selling opportunity.

Login

Register

terms & conditions